TRADING HOURS

Monday 01 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 02 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 03 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 04 Jun 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 05 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 06 Jun 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07 Jun 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

TRADING HOURS

Monday 01 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 02 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 03 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 04 Jun 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 05 Jun 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 06 Jun 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07 Jun 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

Trading Hours

Specialty Stores*
Monday to Wednesday 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm
Sunday 10am – 4pm

Cotton On*
Monday to Wednesday 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 5pm
Sunday 10am – 4pm

Strike x Holey Moley*
Monday to Sunday 10am – Late

Ocean Street Retailers*
Open 7 days a week until late

*Trading days and hours may vary due to public holidays. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

Woolworths*
Monday – Saturday 7am – 9pm
Sunday 9am – 6pm

Specialty Stores*

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

*Specialty store trading hours may vary. Trading days and hours may vary due to public holidays. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

Cotton On

Monday to Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Strike x Holey Moley

Monday to Sunday 10:00 am - Late

Ocean Street Retailers*

Open 7 Days a Week Until Late

Woolworths*

Monday to Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Individual trading hours for the above retailers may vary, please see details here

Christmas Trading Hours*

We’re open throughout the holiday season for all your shopping needs.

*Specialty stores may trade varying hours to those listed.
Please contact specialty stores directly to avoid disappointment.

Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, 12 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 14 December 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, 19 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 21 December 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 22 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 23 December 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, 24 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 28 December 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 01 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02 January 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 03 January 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday, 01 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 12 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 14 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, 23 December 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, 24 December 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 28 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 1 January 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 3 January 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 09 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 10 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 11 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 12 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 13 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 14 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 16 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 17 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 18 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 19 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 20 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 21 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 22 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 23 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 24 December 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 27 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 28 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 30 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 31 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 2 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 3 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, 12 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 14 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, 23 December 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 28 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 3 January 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Australia Day Trading Hours

We’re open on the Australia Day Public Holiday, Monday 27 January, for all your shopping needs.

*Specialty store trading hours may vary. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

Monday, 27 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 27 January 10:00 am - Late
Monday, 27 January 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 27 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunshine Coast Show Holiday

Big Top Shopping Centre is open and trading for the Sunshine Coast Show Holiday on Friday 12 June 2020.

Woolworths: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Specialty Stores*: 10:00am – 4:00pm

Cotton On: 10:00am – 4:00pm

*Specialty store trading hours may vary. Trading days and hours may vary due to public holidays. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.