TRADING HOURS

Monday 19 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 20 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 22 Apr 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 23 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24 Apr 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 25 Apr Closed

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

TRADING HOURS

Monday 19 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 20 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 22 Apr 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 23 Apr 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 24 Apr 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 25 Apr Closed

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

Trading Hours

Centre Trading Hours

Specialty Stores

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Specialty store trading hours may vary. Trading days and hours may vary due to public holidays. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

Monday to Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday to Thursday 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12:00 noon – 12:00 midnight
Saturday 10:00am - 12:00 midnight
Sunday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open 7 Days a Week Until Late
Monday to Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 21 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 23 December 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, 24 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, 25 December Closed
Saturday, 26 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 28 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 31 January 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday, 01 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, 02 January 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, 03 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 01 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 12 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 14 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, 23 December 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, 24 December 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 28 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 1 January 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 3 January 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 09 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 10 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 11 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 12 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 13 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 14 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 16 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 17 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 18 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 19 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 20 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 21 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 22 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 23 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 24 December 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 27 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 28 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 30 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 31 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 2 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 3 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, 12 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 14 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, 23 December 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 28 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 3 January 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

ANZAC and Labour Day Trading Hours 2021

These trading hours may be subject to change without notice. Specialty store trading hours may vary. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
3 May - Labour Day 2021 Closed
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
3 May - Labour Day 2021 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday TBC
3 May - Labour Day 2021 Closed
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
3 May - Labour Day 2021 Closed
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
3 May - Labour Day 2021 Closed