TRADING HOURS

Monday 01 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 02 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 03 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 04 Mar 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 05 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 06 Mar 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07 Mar 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

TRADING HOURS

Monday 01 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 02 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 03 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 04 Mar 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 05 Mar 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 06 Mar 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 07 Mar 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Individual store trading hours may vary.
Trading hours may vary on public holidays.
Please contact stores directly for their trading hours.

Trading Hours

Centre Trading Hours

Specialty Stores

Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Specialty store trading hours may vary. Trading days and hours may vary due to public holidays. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

Cotton On

Monday to Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Strike x Holey Moley

Monday to Thursday 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 12:00 noon – 12:00 midnight
Saturday 10:00am - 12:00 midnight
Sunday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Ocean Street Retailers

Open 7 Days a Week Until Late

Woolworths

Monday to Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Kaisercraft

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 21 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 23 December 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, 24 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, 25 December Closed
Saturday, 26 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 28 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 31 January 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday, 01 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, 02 January 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, 03 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 01 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 12 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 14 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, 23 December 7:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, 24 December 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 28 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, 1 January 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 3 January 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 09 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 10 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 11 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 12 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 13 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 14 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 16 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 17 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 18 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 19 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 20 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 21 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 22 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 23 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 24 December 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 27 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Saturday, 28 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Monday, 30 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Tuesday, 31 December 10:00 am - Until Late
Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Thursday, 2 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Friday, 3 January 10:00 am - Until Late
Sunday, 01 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 08 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 09 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 10 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 11 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday, 12 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 13 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 14 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, 16 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 20 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 22 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday, 23 December 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 December 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December Closed
Thursday, 26 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, 27 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, 28 December 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, 30 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, 31 December 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, 1 January 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, 3 January 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Easter & ANZAC Trading Hours

These trading hours may be subject to change without notice. Specialty store trading hours may vary. Please contact stores directly to confirm their trading hours.

2 April 2021 – Good Friday Closed
3 April 2021 – Easter Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
4 April 2021 – Easter Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
5 April 2021 – Easter Monday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2 April 2021 – Good Friday 10:00 am – Midnight
3 April 2021 – Easter Saturday 10:00 am – Midnight
4 April 2021 – Easter Sunday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
5 April 2021 – Easter Monday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
2 April 2021 – Good Friday Closed
3 April 2021 – Easter Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
4 April 2021 – Easter Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
5 April 2021 – Easter Monday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday TBC
2 April 2021 – Good Friday Closed
3 April 2021 – Easter Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
4 April 2021 – Easter Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
5 April 2021 – Easter Monday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day Closed
26 April 2021 – ANZAC Public Holiday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm